shepherdstv

Critics React to Bones Season 6 Premiere & Fans Flip For New Promo

In Bones on September 2, 2010 at 9:35 pm

TV critics were granted access to one of the most antipated premieres of the fall 2010 TV season today: Bones. While I’d give my left lamb chop to get my hands on a screener, I’m not what you would call “A person of influence.” So since they cover what I want to cover, the closest thing I’ve got to cover…is them. Here are just a few tweets regarding The Mastadon in the Room.

And yes, Marisa Roffman hijacked Starbucks wifi, not only to watch the premiere in Beverly Hills but to do a quick You Ask, I Answer: Bones Season 6 Premiere blog over on Give Me My Remote

Another Bones Season 6 Premiere review courtesy of Zap 2 It’s Mikey O’Connor…I feel a Life Cereal Commercial joke coming on. “Mikey likes it!”

Buddy TV is listing 5 Reasons To Turn into the Season 6 Premiere of Bones. Like I need 5 additional reasons to my one standard: ITS BONES.

Also, it appears that Castle & Bones have quite a few simialrities in their season premieres. At least that’s what The TV Addict is saying. Inclined to believe him.

Meanwhile, this new promo aired and again thanks to Fay22705 on YouTube, we’ve got it to share with the world. Heads up kids, it’s kind of spoiler heavy. The kind of jaw dropping, out loud screaming spoiler heavy. In fact it gives away more spoilers than Marisa gave away in her whole You Ask, I Answer colum. P.S.: No one asked about Booth’s belt buckle, but Marisa assures us that it is indeed present. She has her eyes on the prize, and that makes for a good journalist. On to the jaw dropping promo…

Thought I was kidding when I said jaw dropping? Oh, jaws dropped, alright. Check the Twitterverse reaction…

And my favorite which includes a great nickname…

That’s all we’ve got so far, but it’s still early. As reviews start coming in, this post will be edited to include links for you all. Til next time…

Hannah, bitch I will STILL cut you.

  1. Excellent! Linked it from Bones Spoilers Blog! Thanks for the compilation!

  2. […] Critics React to Bones Season 6 Premiere & Fans Flip For New Promo TV critics were granted access to one of the most antipated premieres of the fall 2010 TV season today: Bones. While […] […]

Leave a Reply

