shepherdstv

The Cast of Boy Meets World Reunites on Twitter!

In Shep's Thoughts on March 16, 2011 at 2:58 am

I’m fairly certain that there are more important things I should be doing right now, (mostly sleep) but I got old and now caffeine affects me. That second cup of Blueberry coffee still has me going strong! I was working on a report for work, and I needed a smidgen of a distraction. So, I swung by the twitterverse and I just happened to find out that the cast of the GREATEST TGIF sitcom of all time was reuniting right before my eyes. Here’s who’s tweeting!

Corey: @BenSavage
Topanga: @daniellefishel
Shawn: @onthestorm
Rachel: @MaitlandNyla
Mr. Turner: @TonyTylerQuinn

And just so you all know, I was working late when this happened. So…late night work mode + my inner 14 year old resulted in this (you’ve got to click the image to get the full extent of my psychosis point):

What Happens When An Analyst Gets TV Nostalgia

And just for a fond trip down memory lane….

I have a niche?

  1. Amazing!! So following them all now…

Leave a Reply

